UPCOMING EVENTS

THIS WEEK . . .
Monday, May 20
6:30 p.m. — Ladies’ Evening Bible Study this week.
   (If you’re interested in joining the study on Colossians and Ephesians, 
   please call or text Ashley Hamre at 218-689-3428.)
 
Tuesday, May 21
7:00 p.m. — Prayer Meeting in the Fireside Room
 
Wednesdays until September
NO AWANA or regular Youth Group
Watch Socials for Youth Group updates on summer activities.
 
Thursday, May 23
6:00 a.m. — Men’s Bible Study in the Fireside Room
7:00 p.m. — N.A. Support Group in the Fireside Room
7:30 p.m. — Men’s Evening Bible Study in the Youth Room
 
Sunday, May 26
10:00 a.m. — Worship Service with Pastor Travis Ambrose
Roseau High School Graduation — See the church bulletin for a list of this year’s graduates.
 
LOOKING AHEAD . . .   
Wednesday, June 5
6:30 – 8:00 p.m. — Bible Bee at FBC
 
Friday, June 7 – Saturday, June 15
Youth Mission Trip to Fairbanks, AK
 
Sunday, June 9
9:00 a.m. — Summer Celebration with Dave & Deb Stanelle
 
Thursday, June 13
4:30 – 6:00 p.m. — Ruby’s Pantry Distribution at REC, $25 per share
 
Sunday, June 23
9:00 a.m. — Summer Celebration with Youth Group Missions Team
 
Sunday, June 30
9:00 a.m. — Summer Celebration with Ken Danielson